Saskatoon Nature Society logoSaskatoon Nature Society title

Home  |  About SNS  |  Program  |  Field trips  |  Events  |  Resources
President's Corner  |  Membership  |  Donate  |  Contact  |  Privacy  |  Links




Board of Directors 2018-2019

For more information about our program and activities please contact any Board member, send e-mail to president [at] or write to:

Saskatoon Nature Society
Box 448, RPO University
Saskatoon, SK S7N 4J8

The board of directors meets about once a month, usually in the week before the monthly meeting. If you wish to bring an item to the attention of the board, please contact the president.

    Area code
President Valerie Martz 249-0468 vmartz [at]
Past President Marten Stoffel 230-9291 asio.otus [at]
Vice President Sara Bryson   demeter187 [at]
Secretary Kathy Meeres 343-8590 godmee [at]
Treasurer Yvonne Cuttle 374-5228 cuttyg [at]
Director Gordon Edwards 380-2442 saskgord58 [at]
Director Greg Fenty 343-6943 zoosociety [at]
Director Alice Hiller   hiller841 [at]
Director Robert Johanson 653-2610 robert.johanson [at]
Director Stan Shadick 652-5975 stan.shadick [at]
Director Joe Stookey 934-0648 joseph.stookey [at]
Director Guy Wapple 249-3280 gswap [at]
Newsletter Editor Gordon Edwards 380-2442 saskgord58 [at]
Web Site Editor Branimir Gjetvaj 220-5703 branimir.g [at]
Facebook Editor Sara Bryson   demeter187 [at]
Field Trips Stan Shadick 652-5975 stan.shadick [at]
Last updated: 29 May, 2018